Bus Transport arrangements for delegates is uploaded        Few rooms are available on first come first serve basis in Hotel Uday Samudra (conference venue). You may send your request for reservation to crs@udshotels.com with a copy to nmdlogistics2019@gmail.com       List of Accepted Oral and Poster Presentations uploaded


Committees for NMD - ATM  2019

Chairman : Dr. P. V. Venkitakrishnan, Director, CBPO, ISRO HQ, Bangalore

Co-Chairman : Dr. S. C. Sharma, Dy Director, PCM, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram

Convener : Dr. P. Ramesh Narayanan, Group Head, MCTG, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram

Treasurer : Dr. A. Srinivasan, CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram

Chairman ATM CommitteeDr. S. V. S. Narayana Murty, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Intl. Symposium CommitteeDr. Divakar Ramachandran, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
Chairman Poster Section Committee
Dr. Raman Sankaranarayanan, NIT Trichy
Chairman Metallography Contest Committee
Dr. Bakshi Srinivas Rao,  IIT Madras
Chairman Resource Mobilization & Finance Committee
Shri. K. Thomas Tharian, LPSC, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Registration CommitteeDr. U. T. S. Pillai, CSIR-NIIST(Retired), Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Exhibition and Cultural CommitteeShri. M. Arumugam, LPSC,Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Hall Arrangement CommitteeDr. T. P. D. Rajan, CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Catering CommitteeShri. Abhay Kumar Jha, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Publications & Souvenir CommitteeDr. Bhoje Gowd. E, CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Accomodation and Transport CommitteeShri .P. Ramkumar, VSSC, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Website and CommunicationsDr. U. S. Hareesh, CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram
Chairman Spouse's Programme CommitteeDr. S. Savithri, CSIR-NIIST, Thiruvananthapuram

Agilan. M , VSSC
Anil Kumar, VSSC
Dineshraj. S, VSSC
Dr. Satyesh Kumar Yadav, IIT Madras
Dr. Anburaj. J, PSG Tech Coimbatore
Dr. Bhanu Pant, VSSC
Dr. Harikrishna Bhat, CSIR-NIIST
Dr. Jayashankar. K, CSIR-NIIST
Dr. Kamaraj. M, IIT Madras

Dr. Koshy. M. George, VSSC(Retired)
Dr. Parameswaran. P , IGCAR, Kalpakkam
Dr. Rani. P. George, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
Dr. Sundararajan. M, CSIR-NIIST
Dr. V. Karthik, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
G. Rajendran, BHEL, Trichy
Kushal Saha, Secratary General, IIM HQ,Kolkata
Sushant. K. Manwatkar, VSSC